The members of our board

Christopher Joos
Christopher JoosPresident & Treasurer
Véronique Cranenbrouck
Véronique CranenbrouckVice-president & Secretary
Luc Mampaey
Luc MampaeyBoard member
Carlos Garralda
Carlos GarraldaBoard member
Ben Letor
Ben LetorBoard member
Yves Debry
Yves DebryBoard member
Marjolaine Gailly
Marjolaine GaillyBoard member

The members of our entrepreneurs’ comity

Ben Letor
Ben LetorInnovad
Alain Raes
Alain RaesS.W.I.F.T
Yves Debry
Yves DebryBelcco